SuperColorfunFestfragilisticDubstepialidocious

Sorry, for the long title, but with that being said go ahead and Youtube any best dubstep mix while vieewing the pictures, dont worry Ill wait….

……..

yea sorry I, couldn’t wait, but you should actually wait until the Youtube timer is at 1:07, just a thought; but without much further adu…

 

On your mark…

 

Let the Color Fun Fest begin…

 

 

DJ Mad Max and Zack Earth contributed to the organized chaos…

This was only the 5pm-8pm portion…

If I took your picture and you are not seeing yourself here, be not afraid because I have the rest of the pictures, on my Facebook page and also here until (5/10/14). Big thanks to my YHM Team and Color Fun Fest, for the grand time.

Photography by LaCoste Photography for The Young Houston Magazine. All rights reserved

